Česky CZEnglish EN

City districts

The city of Brno is divided into 29 city districts. For more information and contact details click on the map or the name of the city district in the left menu.

  • ©  the City of Brno
  • All rights reserved. Content or any part thereof may be used only with the approval of the City of Brno.
  • Last update: 22.09.2020 13:52
  • Last update: 22.09.2020 13:52
  • Responsible Unit: Organizační odbor Send email to
© webdesign Omega Design